logo

Main cage-free and supporting equipmen

Jinmuyuan
Jinmuyuan
Jinmuyuan
搜索
Search

Main cage-free and rabbit breeding equipment

Ladder type non-cleaning rabbit cage

Ladder type non-cleaning rabbit cage

Ladder type non-cleaning rabbit cage

Ladder type non-cleaning rabbit cage

Fan

Fan

Dosing device filter

Dosing device filter

16 double-layer breeding cage

16 double-layer breeding cage

Broiler cage

Broiler cage

24-bit double-layer breeding cage

24-bit double-layer breeding cage

Dosing device imported from Germany

Dosing device imported from Germany

Air cooler

Air cooler

12Year

Industry experience

50person

employee

10name

Technical staff

40000

Land occupation

Shandong Jinmuyuan Animal Husbandry Equipment Co., Ltd.

Main cage-free and rabbit breeding equipment

Shandong Jinmuyuan Animal Husbandry Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008. The company is located in Datingzi Industrial Park, Anqiu City, Shandong Province. It is a comprehensive enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales, installation and after-sales. The company has more than 50 employees, more than 10 technicians, more than a dozen advanced automation equipment such as CNC punching machines, CNC bending machines, automatic row welding machines, and strong technical strength. It is a professional manufacturer of domestic livestock breeding equipment.

Why many customers choose Jinmuyuan

Because we have always adhered to the ingenuity spirit of excellence

Jinmuyuan

Strong

12 years of experience precipitation, brand strength guarantee

Shandong Jinmuyuan Animal Husbandry Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008. The company is located in Datingzi Industrial Park, Anqiu City, Shandong Province. It is a comprehensive enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales, installation and after-sales.

High reputation

Obtained China Quality Credit AAA Enterprise

Our company mainly produces and manages: rabbit cages, broiler cages, layer cages, meat duck cages, conveyor belt automatic manure removal equipment, automatic feeding equipment, temperature control equipment, lighting equipment, sterilization equipment, rabbit cage accessories, chicken cage accessories, etc.

Jinmuyuan

good service

Sufficient production capacity, logistics cooperation, guarantee delivery time

Major direct logistics companies across the country have signed long-term strategic cooperation with lower cost, faster timeliness, safer and more convenient.

Special personnel will follow up the situation of the goods, and the customer will pick up the goods immediately after the goods arrive at the designated location, until or safely delivered to the customer warehouse.

There is currently no content to display
Please add data record on website background.
Rabbit cage production has strict requirements on the bottom of the cage

Rabbit cage production has strict requirements on the bottom of the cage

2020-09-22
The production of rabbit cages is a bit particular, especially metal rabbit cages, which have relatively high requirements for rust resistance. This is mainly because once the rabbit cage rusts, it will cause the rabbit to suffer from foot dermatitis, which will affect the growth of the rabbit. Very big negative impact.
What kind of rabbit cage do rabbits live in the most comfortable

What kind of rabbit cage do rabbits live in the most comfortable

2020-09-22
What kind of rabbit cage rabbits live in the most comfortable. The design and construction of the rabbit house should conform to the biological characteristics of rabbits
Category
Problem
Answer

What kind of rabbit cage rabbits live in the most comfortable. The design and construction of the rabbit house should conform to the biological characteristics of rabbits, be conducive to environmental control, sanitation and epidemic prevention, facilitate breeding and management, and improve labor efficiency; the construction of the rabbit house should consider the input-output ratio.

The selection of materials should be adapted to local conditions and local materials should be selected. On the premise of meeting the biological requirements of rabbits, minimize the investment in order to reduce construction costs.

First, the materials. The building materials of the rabbit house, especially the rabbit cage, should be sturdy and durable to prevent it from being bitten and damaged by rabbits; measures should be taken to prevent rabbits from burrowing and escaping. Corresponding measures should be taken to prevent rain, moisture, heatstroke and temperature, animal damage and severe cold in the building.

Again, the basics. The foundation of the rabbit house should be strong and durable. It is generally 10-15 cm wider than the wall, and the embedding depth is below the maximum freezing depth of the local soil layer.

Indoor walls should be firm, flat, smooth, earthquake-resistant, waterproof, fire-resistant, frost-resistant and easy to disinfect, and have good thermal insulation performance; the inner wall of the cement prefabricated rabbit cage and the fecal surface of the fecal plate are required to easily eliminate dirt , Easy to clean and disinfect.

The roof and ceiling should be tight and airtight. In areas with a lot of rain, snow and wind, the roof slope should be larger. The floor should be firm and compact, flat and not slippery, resistant to corrosion by disinfectants and other chemicals, easy to clean, and good in heat preservation and heat insulation. The floor should be 20-30 cm above the ground level outside the house. There should be slopes on both sides of the walkway in the house to prevent water and urine from staying on the walkway.

For epidemic prevention and disinfection, disinfection pools or disinfection plates should be set up at the entrance of rabbit farms and rabbit houses.

Also, height. The height of the rabbit house should be determined according to the form of the cage and the climate characteristics. In cold areas, the height of the rabbit house should be low, about 2.5 meters. In hot areas and the practice of multi-layer cages, the span should be increased by 0.5-1 meters. The single-layer rabbit cage can be lower, and the three-layer rabbit cage should be higher.

In addition, doors and windows. The door of the rabbit house should be sturdy, easy to open, close tightly, and generally open outward. There are no sharp objects on the surface and no steps under the door. The outer door of the rabbit house is generally 1.2 meters wide and 2 meters high. Longer rabbit shelters should have doors in the middle of the sun wall, and doors should not be installed on the north wall of the end wall in cold areas; windows have a great influence on lighting, natural ventilation, and temperature and humidity adjustment. Generally, the ratio of the effective lighting area of ​​the floor of the rabbit house to the window is: breeding rabbit house 10:1, young rabbit house 15:1, incident angle not less than 25°, and light transmission angle not less than 5°. It is generally required to keep the light for 8-14 hours a day.

To discharge sewage again, the sewage facilities of the rabbit house include urine ditch, sedimentation tank, hidden ditch, shut-off device and fecal storage tank. This system should be able to expel feces and urine in the house in time. The excrement ditch should have a certain slope (about 1%), with a smooth surface, and be treated with anti-seepage treatment.

Answer

Full disinfection should be carried out before fattening, and healthy, immunized rabbits should be selected for fattening. There should be an adaptation period of about 1 week before switching to fattening feed to avoid digestive tract diseases.

In order to improve the fattening effect, the male rabbits should be castrated before fattening. During the fattening period, check the fattening rabbits frequently, and deal with the sick rabbits in time.

Fattening cage Fattening rabbits should be raised in cages, which can reduce the incidence of parasitic diseases, digestive tract diseases and other diseases, effectively increase the survival rate of fattening rabbits and improve the fattening effect. According to reports, when fed the same feed, caged rabbits gain 250-350 grams more weight than free-range rabbits at the age of 3 months, and consume about 10% less feed.

The size of the fattening cage is suitable to accommodate rabbits, which can limit the exercise of fattening rabbits, which is conducive to the increase of weight and the improvement of feed utilization. However, it is better to fatten Rex rabbits in a single cage.

The temperature of the finishing environment is 15-25℃, and the humidity is 60%-65%. Using total darkness or 4 watts of low light per square meter can promote growth and improve fattening effects.

Fattening feed Fattening diets must be rich in protein, energy, appropriate crude fiber levels and other nutrients. In order to improve the fattening effect, some additives can be used, such as flavoring agents to improve the palatability of fattening rations, growth promoters to promote growth, and compound additives. The feed is preferably pellet feed.

Feeding methods There are two feeding methods for fattening rabbits, one is the regular and quantitative restricted feeding method; the other is the free feeding method. For young rabbits, it is advisable to adopt a timed quantitative method in the early period of fattening, because the young rabbits have poor digestive function, which is conducive to the secretion of digestive juices and reduce the incidence of digestive diseases; in the late period of fattening, it is advisable to adopt free-feeding methods, which is beneficial Gain weight and shorten the fattening period. The fattening of eliminated breeding rabbits can adopt the whole period of free feeding.
Fattening period Generally speaking, the fattening of meat rabbits is about 60 days from weaning to 3 months of age. You can also fatten the final weight up to 2.5 kg to determine the fattening period. It is advisable to eliminate rabbits to gain 1-1.5 kg in 30 days.

Answer

The nutrient level of the feed is too high, or the feeding amount is often excessive, making the female rabbit too obese. Over-fat female rabbits have high body fat content, more fat deposits in the oviduct wall, less elasticity, difficulty for the egg to move to the ampulla of the oviduct, hindering the combination of sperm and egg.

Nutritional deficiency

The low nutritional value of the feed or the insufficient daily dose can not guarantee the nutritional needs of the female rabbits. The female rabbits will have rough and dull coat, thin body, and arched back. When the female rabbit is too thin, the endocrine system is affected, the gonadal secretion is imbalanced, the estrus is not or the estrus cycle is prolonged; at the same time, the uterine mucosa is very thin, even if it is matched, it is not easy to sit in the fetus. If the nutrient level is too low, the secretion of gonadotropin-releasing factor in the hypothalamus is inhibited, and the secretion of other hormones is also affected. Endocrine disorders affect the survival of embryos, leading to a decline in reproduction rate.

Vitamin deficiency The vitamins related to reproduction are vitamin A, vitamin D, vitamin B1, and vitamin E.

Vitamin A: Vitamin A plays an important role in the growth and development, reproduction, and disease resistance of rabbits. It is an indispensable substance for maintaining the normal epithelial cells of various tissues and organs. Lack of vitamin A will keratinize the epithelial cells of the reproductive organs, and reduce the function of the reproductive system.

Vitamin D: Vitamin D can promote the absorption of calcium in rabbits and promote the growth of rabbits. If it is lacking, the rabbits will have soft bones and hinder reproduction.

Vitamin E: Vitamin E, also known as tocopherol, plays an antioxidant role in rabbits and prevents the oxidation of unsaturated fatty acids in the body. When vitamin E is deficient in rabbits, the unsaturated fatty acids in the rabbits are excessively oxidized to produce excessive peroxides, which can cause pathological changes in the shape and function of reproductive organs, destroy reproductive cells, and cause reproduction disorders.

Vitamin B1: Vitamin B1, also known as thiamine, is the coenzyme part of the keto acid oxidation and decarboxylation reactions in the carbohydrate metabolism in rabbits. When vitamin B1 is deficient, the metabolism of pyruvate is blocked, causing pyruvate to accumulate in the brain and blood and cause poisoning. Due to the obstruction of glucose metabolism and insufficient energy supply, neurological dysfunction is caused. Female rabbits will experience ovarian atrophy, follicular development stagnation, embryos will be absorbed and empty, and pregnant female rabbits will experience stillbirth and abortion. After giving birth, the baby rabbits will have weak vitality and lactation. Drop etc.

About

Jinmuyuan

Shandong Jinmuyuan Animal Husbandry Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008. The company is located in Datingzi Industrial Park, Anqiu City, Shandong Province. It is a comprehensive enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales, installation and after-sales.

Contact

Fudong Industrial Park, Shidui Town, Anqiu City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

 

Messages

Username used for comment:
Messages
Description:
验证码

Copyright (C) 2020  Shandong Jinmuyuan Animal Husbandry Equipment Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备20013272号-2   Powered by 300.cn

logo

主营免笼及兔养殖配套设备

山东新胜顺畜牧设备有限公司
山东新胜顺畜牧设备有限公司
山东新胜顺畜牧设备有限公司
搜索
搜索

主营免笼及兔养殖配套设备

欧式兔笼配件

欧式兔笼配件

欧式兔笼配件

欧式兔笼配件

24位欧式兔笼

24位欧式兔笼

24位欧式兔笼

24位欧式兔笼

羊栏

羊栏

肉鸡笼

肉鸡笼

蛋鸡笼

蛋鸡笼

24位双层繁殖笼

24位双层繁殖笼

阶梯式免清粪兔笼

阶梯式免清粪兔笼

上一页
1
2
5

12

行业经验

50

在职员工

10

技术人员

40000平方

占地

主营免笼及兔养殖配套设备

       山东金牧源畜牧设备有限公司始建于2008年,本公司位于山东省安丘市大亭子工业园区,是一家集研发、生产、销售、安装、售后于一体的综合性企业。公司拥有员工50多人,技术员10多人,数控冲床,数控折弯机,自动化排焊机等先进自动化设备十几台,技术实力雄厚,是国内生产畜牧养殖设备的专业生产厂家。
       我公司主要生产经营:兔笼肉鸡笼蛋鸡笼肉鸭笼、传送带自动清粪设备、自动喂料设备、温控设备、灯光设备、杀菌消毒设备、兔笼配件、鸡笼配件等各种养殖设备,本公司始终坚持“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展,以满足客户需求”为管理方针,以“诚信为本,争创优秀”的企业精神,与国内很多知名养兔集团建立了长期的合作关系,本公司愿与全国新老朋友真诚合作,诚挚欢迎各界朋友来公司参观、考察、洽谈合作。

为什么众多客户都选择山东金牧源

因为我们一直坚持精益求精的匠心精神

山东金牧源畜牧设备有限公司

实力强

12年经验沉淀 品牌实力保障

       山东省金牧源畜牧设备有限公司始建于2008年,本公司位于山东省安丘市大亭子工业园区,是一家集研发、生产、销售、安装、售后于一体的综合性企业。公司拥有员工50多人,技术员10多人,数控冲床,数控折弯机,自动化排焊机等先进自动化设备十几台,技术实力雄厚,是国内生产畜牧养殖设备的专业生产厂家。

信誉高

获得中国质量信用AAA级企业

  

我公司主要生产经营:兔笼、肉鸡笼、蛋鸡笼、肉鸭笼、传送带自动清粪设备、自动喂料设备、温控设备、灯光设备、杀菌消毒设备、兔笼配件、鸡笼配件等各种养殖设备,本公司始终坚持“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展,以满足客户需求”为管理方针,以“诚信为本,争创优秀”的企业精神,与国内很多知名养兔集团建立了长期的合作关系,本公司愿与全国新老朋友真诚合作,诚挚欢迎各界朋友来公司参观、考察、洽谈合作。

山东金牧源畜牧设备有限公司

服务好

产能充足,物流合作,保证交货期

全国各大直达物流公司签订长期战略合作,成本更低,时效更快,更安全更便捷。

专人跟进货物情况,货到达指定地点后马上客户提货,直到或安全送达客户库房。

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。
所属分类
常见问题

什么样子的兔笼兔子住着最舒服。兔舍设计与建造要符合家兔的生物学特性,有利于环境控制和卫生防疫,便于饲养管理和提高劳动效率;兔舍建造要考虑投入产出比。

选材要因地制宜,就地取材。在满足家兔的生物学要求的前提下,尽量减少投入,以便降低建筑成本。

首先,材料。兔舍建筑材料,特别是兔笼材料要坚固耐用,防止被兔啃咬损坏;在建筑上应有防止家兔打洞逃跑的措施。在建筑上要有相应的防雨、防潮、防暑降温、防兽害及防严寒等措施。

再次,基础。 兔舍的基础应坚固耐久。一般比墙宽10-15厘米,埋置深度在当地土层最大冻结深度以下。

室内墙壁应坚固、平整、光滑、抗震、防水、防火、抗冻和便于消毒,同时具备良好的保温隔热性能;水泥预制板兔笼的内壁、承粪板的承粪面要求,易于消除污垢,易于清洗消毒。

屋顶和天花板要严密,不透气。多雨多雪和大风较多的地区,屋顶坡度适当大些。 地板要坚实致密,平坦而不滑,耐消毒液及其他化学物质的腐蚀,容易清扫,保温隔热性能好。地板要高出舍外地平面20-30厘米。舍内走道两侧要有坡面,以免水及尿液滞留在走道上。

为了防疫和消毒,在兔场和兔舍入口处应设置消毒池或消毒盘。

还有,高度。 兔舍的高度应根据笼具形式及气候特点而定。在寒冷地区,兔舍高度宜低,以2.5米左右为宜。炎热地区和实行多层笼养,其跨度应增加0.5-1米。单层兔笼可低一点,三层兔笼宜高一点。

另外,门窗。 兔舍的门应结实,开启方便,关闭严实,一般向外拉启。表面无锐物,门下无台阶。兔舍的外门一般宽1.2米,高2米。较长的兔舍应在阳面墙的中间设门,寒冷地区端墙的北墙不宜设门;窗户对于采光、自然通风换气及温湿度的调节有很大影响。一般要求兔舍地面和窗户的有效采光面积之比为:种兔舍10:1,幼兔舍15:1,入射角不小于25°,透光角不小于5°。一般要求保持光照时间为每天8-14小时。

 

再次排污, 兔舍的排污设施包括粪尿沟、沉淀池、暗沟、关闭器及蓄粪池等。这一系统应能及时将舍内粪尿排出。粪尿沟应有一定的坡度(1%左右),表面光滑,做防渗处理。


 

肥育前应进行全面消毒,要选择健康、进行过防疫注射的兔子进行肥育。在改用肥育饲料前应有1周左右的适应期,以免引起消化道疾病。

为了提高肥育效果,淘汰公兔肥育前应先去势。肥育期间,经常对肥育兔群进行检查,发现病兔及时处理。

肥育笼肥育兔以笼养为宜,可减少寄生虫病、消化道病等疾病的发生率,有效提高肥育兔的成活率,提高肥育效果。据报道,喂同样的饲料,笼养兔比散养兔在3月龄时多增重250-350克,且少消耗饲料10%左右。

肥育笼的大小以可容下兔子为宜,这样可限制肥育兔的运动,有利于体重的增加和饲料利用率的提高。但獭兔以单笼肥育为宜。

肥育环境温度以15-25℃最佳,湿度为60%-65%。采用全黑暗或每平方米4瓦弱光,可促进生长,改善肥育效果。

肥育饲料肥育用日粮必须含有丰富的蛋白质、能量、适宜的粗纤维水平以及其它营养成分。为提高肥育效果,可使用一些添加剂,如提高肥育口粮适口性的调味剂、促进生长的生长促进剂以及复合添加剂等。饲料最好为颗粒饲料。

饲喂方法肥育兔的饲喂方法有两种,一种是定时定量的限制饲喂法;另一种是自由采食法。对于幼兔,肥育前期以采用定时定量法为宜,因为幼兔消化机能差,这样有利于消化液的分泌,减少消化性疾病的发生率;肥育后期以采取自由采食方式为宜,有利于增重,缩短肥育期。淘汰种兔的肥育可采用全期自由采食方式。
肥育期一般来说,肉兔肥育从断奶至3月龄约60天。也可以肥育最终体重达2.5千克来确定肥育期。淘汰兔以30天增重1-1.5千克为宜。

饲料的营养水平过高,或投饲量经常超量,使母兔过于肥胖。过肥的母兔体内脂肪含量高,输卵管壁内沉积脂肪多,弹性变小,卵子往输卵管壶腹部移动困难,阻碍精子与卵子的结合。

营养缺乏

饲料营养价值低或每天投给的量不足,保证不了母兔的营养需要,母兔就会出现被毛粗乱无光泽、身体瘦弱,脊背弓起等症状。母兔过瘦时内分泌系统受到影响,性腺分泌失调,不发情或发情周期延长;同时子宫黏膜很薄,即使受配,也不容易坐胎。营养水平过低,下丘脑分泌促性腺激素释放因子受到抑制,其他激素分泌也受到影响,内分泌紊乱影响胚胎成活,导致繁殖率下降。

维生素缺乏与繁殖有关的维生素有维生素A、维生素D、维生素B1、维生素E。

维生素A:维生素A对家兔的生长发育、繁殖、抗病力都起到重要作用,是维持各组织器官上皮细胞正常不可缺少的物质。缺乏维生素A则生殖器官上皮细胞角质化,使生殖系统机能减退。

维生素D:维生素D能促进家兔对钙的吸收,促进家兔生长。如果缺乏,则家兔会出现骨质松软、繁殖能力受阻现象。

维生素E:维生素E又称生育酚,在家兔体内起到抗氧化作用,能防止体内的不饱和脂肪酸氧化。当兔体内维生素E缺乏时,兔体内的不饱和脂肪酸过多地氧化,产生过多的过氧化物,能使生殖器官形态和机能发生病变,破坏生殖细胞,引起繁殖障碍。

维生素B1:维生素B1又称硫胺素,在兔体内是构成糖代谢中的酮酸氧化和脱羧反应中的辅酶部分。维生素B1缺乏时丙酮酸代谢受阻,使脑和血液中丙酮酸聚集造成中毒。由于糖代谢受阻,能量供应不足,造成神经机能障碍,母兔会出现卵巢萎缩,卵泡发育停滞,胚胎被吸收出现空怀,已妊娠的母兔出现死胎、流产,生产后子兔生命力弱、泌乳量下降等。

关于我们

山东金牧源畜牧设备有限公司

山东金牧源畜牧设备有限公司始建于2008年,本公司位于山东省安丘市大亭子工业园区,是一家集研发、生产、销售、安装、售后于一体的综合性企业。

联系方式

山东省潍坊市安丘市石堆镇富东工业园

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

Copyright (C) 2020  山东金牧源畜牧设备有限公司   鲁ICP备20013272号-2   网页建设:中企动力潍坊   后台管理 广华铝材

在线客服
客服热线
15753645688 15753645688
服务时间:
8:00 - 21:30
客服组:
新胜顺在线客服